Dinner Play

Involve your guests in their corporate event with our interactive meal activity.

The interactive quiz activity for your corporate dinner

A dance show or a magician are not the only solutions to spice up a corporate dinner. What if there were a table activity that would allow every guest to become an actor with disturbing the meal? Our tailor-made activity sets up a friendly atmosphere during the evening allowing the guests to interact. Our Dinner Play was indeed developed to have fun together during a corporate event.

The tables compete against each other over a quiz

Each table represents a team which competes against the other tables. With a touchscreen tablet, which serves as a buzzer and a camera, the participants will try to score as many points as possible. First, our group leader will start with a first sequence to break the ice before starters. The questions of the quiz are showed and the participants answer on the tablet. Several challenges are available:

  • Fun quizzes: To know the answer, the participants have to observe the surroundings or use their general knowledge. The teams can choose the way they answer: if they know the answer, they can choose “Cash” or if they’re not sure, they can choose “Carré” (a 4-proposition choice) or “Duo” (a 2-proposition choice),
  • Timed questions that add energy to the activity,
  • Creative challenges: the participants draw, take pictures or film themselves with the tablet. Laughter guaranteed!

The players keep on competing between the starter and the main course and between the main course and dessert.

After the activity, we show the best creations to finish the activity on a high note! The team getting the best score is also rewarded.

A flexible meal activity

We organise everything in your dining space, in your premises or in the restaurant you’ve chosen. The activity staff comes with all the necessary equipment. Whether it is a sitting dinner or a walking dinner, a lunch or a dinner, we adapt to your timing and to your setting.

For more interaction and more fun, you can add several options to this activity: musicians, photo booth, workshops…

Several themes to customise your corporate dinner

Each sequence of the quiz represents several quizzes on a different theme. We propose several themes:

  • 60’s – 70’s – 80’s – 90’s – 2000’s
  • Music
  • Cinema
  • Cartoons
  • Europe
  • Animals
  • Series & Films
  • What the f… ?!

This activity can indeed be 100% customised: we can include game sequences dedicated to specific contents such as the theme of the day, the highlights of the morning plenary, the goals of the year… One of our strength is actually gamificationwe turn serious contents into fun activities for the participants.

You have a question? Call us! You want to see a demonstration? Feel free to call us!

Pictures

Dinner Play

Rendez vos invités acteurs de leur soirée d’entreprise avec notre animation de repas interactive.

Le quiz interactif pour votre repas d’entreprise

Il n’y a pas qu’avec un spectacle de danse ou un magicien que l’on peut mettre de l’ambiance lors d’un repas d’entreprise. Que diriez-vous d’une animation de table qui rend chacun des convives acteur de la soirée sans perturber le déroulement du repas? Notre dinner play n’est autre qu’une réinvention du quiz durant votre repas d’équipe

Cette activité sur mesure permet d’installer une ambiance décontractée dans la soirée en faisant interagir les invités. En effet, notre Dinner Play a été développé pour le plaisir de passer une bonne soirée d’entreprise ensemble.

Les tables s’affrontent autour d’un quiz

Chaque table représente une équipe de jeu qui affronte les autres tables. Avec une tablette tactile, qui est à la fois un buzzer et un appareil photos, les participants vont tenter de gagner un maximum de points. D’abord, notre animateur commence par une première séquence pour briser la glace avant l’entrée. Les questions du quiz sont projetées et les participants répondent sur la tablette. Plusieurs challenges sont possibles:

  • Des quiz ludiques: Pour connaître la réponse, les participants doivent observer les alentours ou faire appel à leur culture générale et à leurs connaissances. Les équipes peuvent choisir la manière de répondre: soit elles connaissent la réponse et choisissent le mode « Cash », soit elles hésitent et sélectionnent le mode « Carré » (choix entre 4 propositions) ou « Duo » (choix entre 2 propositions),
  • Des questions chronométrées, qui ajoutent de l’énergie dans l’activité,
  • Des défis créatifs: les participants dessinent, se photographient ou se filment à l’aide de la tablette. Fous-rires assurés!

Les joueurs continuent ensuite la compétition entre l’entrée et le plat et entre le plat et le dessert.

Après l’animation, nous projetons les meilleures créations pour terminer l’activité en beauté! L’équipe qui a réalisé le meilleur score est aussi récompensée.

Une animation de repas flexible

Nous organisons tout dans votre espace de banquet, votre entreprise ou dans le restaurant que vous aurez choisi. Le staff d’animation vient avec tout le matériel nécéssaire. Que ce soit un diner assis ou un walking dinner, un lunch ou un diner, nous nous adaptons à votre timing et à votre mise en place.

Pour plus d’interaction et encore plus de fun, vous pouvez ajouter à cette activité une panoplie d’options: musiciens, photobooth, ateliers…

Des thématiques diverses pour personnaliser votre repas d’entreprise

Chaque séquence de quiz représente une série de questions sur un thème différent. Nous avons diverses thématiques en stock:

  • 60’s – 70’s – 80’s – 90’s – 2000’s
  • Musique
  • Cinéma
  • Dessins animés
  • Europe
  • Animaux
  • Séries & Films
  • Sans queue ni tête

Mais cette animation est aussi totalement personnalisable. Nous pouvons y inclure des séquences de jeu dédiées à un contenu spécifique tel que le thème de votre journée, les points forts de votre séance plénière du matin, les objectifs de l’année… Une de nos spécialités est effectivement la gamification: nous transformons le contenu sérieux pour le rendre ludique et drôle pour les participants.

Vous voulez en savoir plus ? Nous serions ravis de vous présenter une démo, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter !

Photos