Escape Box

Escape room for large groups and companies

Escape Rooms are fashionable!

… and a fashion trend that has a lot to offer in terms of team building in a business context, and it’s already a classic mastered by Wannaplay. It strengthens all the essential levers of the members of a same professional team for a better collaboration in the long term: listening, tasks distribution, leadership, collaboration, group decision-making etc. It also reveals the intrinsic modes of operation of each participant in the team and thus reveals the skills of the more discreet people in the group too.

Escape room VS Escape Box

But what is an Escape Room? You are locked in a room with your team of 4 to 6 people and you have a limited time to get out by solving a global puzzle and several smaller puzzles. Each of these riddles works according to different reflection mechanisms and physical functioning: sometimes they are playful, sometimes you need to think, sometimes it is a deduction and sometimes you have to use your senses. The whole investigation forces the group to listen and to trust each other.

Our Escape Box uses the same game mechanics as the escape rooms, but the concept has been completely redesigned to tackle business problems. The activity is a real trip around the world. It is a backpack that you have to open, layer by layer, enigma after enigma, in the way of a Russian doll. A breath of fresh air for the team, an epic with your backpackers colleagues the time of a constructive challenge out of reality and become real backpackers. But watch out: the clock is ticking! 

“What really good is, is that you re-discover the others through a positive lens: if a lock did not open, it meant that the group had not found the solution yet. On the other hand, if a lock opened due to a new approach that was suggested by one of us, everyone immediately admired him benevolently, I’ve never give so many pats on the back!

R. Profeta – Composition

The Escape Box: the escape room for -very- large groups  

Thanks to the concept, the volume of groups and their mobility is no longer problematic when organising team building activities. The escape rooms are indeed only suitable for very small groups, who also have to go on location. With our solution, however, we can come to you, wherever your event takes place: in a hotel, an event location or even in your premises. 

In addition, we are part of two professional networks that allow us to plan this activity for groups of several hundreds hundred people, always with the same professionalism. Help us break the record by asking for a proposal for a group of more than 500 participants! But of course we also love groups of 20 people! The only thing we need is a table per team.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

More information about our 'escape box' ? Contact us !

Pictures

Escape Box

L'escape room pour les grands groupes et entreprises

Les escape rooms sont à la mode !

… Et une mode qui véhicule autant d’outils pour le travail d’équipe en entreprise, en fait déjà un classique maitrisé dans les concepts de Wannapplay. Elle renforce tous les leviers indispensables aux membres d’une même équipe professionnelle pour une meilleure collaboration sur le long terme: l’écoute, la répartition des tâches, le leadership, la collaboration, la prise de décision en groupe etc. Elle permet en outre de révéler les modes de fonctionnement intrinsèques à chacun et de dévoiler de la sorte les compétences des personnes plus discrètes dans le groupe.

Escape room VS Escape Box

Mais qu’est-ce qu’une escape room? Vous êtes enfermés dans une pièce par équipe de 4 à 6 personnes et vous avez un timing limité pour en sortir en résolvant une énigme globale, ponctuée elle-même de sous-énigmes. Chacune de ces énigmes répond à des mécaniques de réflexion et fonctionnements physiques très différents : tantôt ludique, tantôt réflexion, déduction ou encore maîtrise gestuelle. L’ensemble oblige à s’écouter et à se faire confiance.

Notre Escape Box répond aux mêmes mécaniques de jeu que les escape rooms, mais le concept a été entièrement redessiné pour répondre aux problématiques en entreprise. L’activité offre un véritable voyage autour de la terre. C’est un sac à dos qu’il vous faudra ouvrir, couche par couche, énigme après énigme, à la manière d’une poupée Matriochka. Un bol d’air en équipe, une épopée avec vos collègues backpackers le temps d’une activité constructive hors de la réalité. Mais, attention : le chrono tourne! 

«  Ce qui est vraiment bien, c’est de redécouvrir l’autre par le positif: si un verrou ne s’ouvrait pas ça signifiait que le groupe n’avait pas -encore- trouvé la solution; en revanche, si un point de blocage sautait grâce à une nouvelle approche suggérée par l’un d’entre nous, le regard de tous était instantanément admiratif, toujours bienveillant. Je n’ai jamais autant donné de tapes dans le dos ! »

R. Profeta – Composition

L’Escape Box: l’escape room pour les -très- grands groupes  

Grâce au concept, le volume des groupes et leur mobilité ne sont plus problématiques lors de l’organisation d’un team building. Les escape rooms ne peuvent en effet qu’accueillir de très petits groupes, qui doivent se déplacer jusque-là. Avec notre solution, nous pouvons en revanche venir à vous quel que soit l’endroit où votre événement se déroule: dans un hôtel, une salle événementielle, ou encore, au sein même de vos bureaux. 

De plus, nous faisons partie de deux réseaux professionnels qui nous -et vous- offrent la possibilité de prévoir cette activité pour des groupes de plusieurs centaines de participants, avec toujours le même professionnalisme. Aidez-nous à battre le record en nous demandant une proposition pour un groupe de plus de 500 participants! Mais nous restons également friands des groupes dès 20 personnes! Nous n’avons besoin que d’une table par équipe. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Plus d'information sur nos 'escape box' ? Contactez-nous vite !

              
            

Photos